Websites & webshops

Whether a presentation, configurator or e-shop – we ensure your presence on the web is appealing and effective

The Internet is our most important source of information, including in the B2B sector. Enterprises that impress with their presence have the competitive edge. Those that offer e-commerce functionality generate business.

Bürk-Mobatime At a glance

The landing page not only serves as a prime target for AdWords and generic search engine results; it also presents users with all the information on time tracking in compact form and on a single page. Created using parallax scrolling, the website captivates visitors with an animation and uses general information to guide them to the appropriate solutions. The call to action at the end is naturally also a must.

3A Composites Find quickly instead of searching endlessly

Aluminum composite panels, rigid foam, light density foam, paper, transparent and translucent PET, acrylic glass, PET and polystyrene – the huge product portfolio saw an intuitive product finder become the linchpin of the international website. In addition, because the product range is constantly expanding and illustration of surfaces difficult to photograph was essential, we created all the product presentations in 3D. This not only looks good, but also saves money in the long-term; not to mention the flexible application options.

TIXIT Online to the power of three

For the two independent company divisions ‘Factory Equipment’ and ‘Machinery & Tools’, com-a-tec conceived, designed, and programmed two dedicated websites that can be retrieved directly or via a landing page. The third component is a webshop with integrated filtering options implemented by com-a-tec for the Factory Equipment division, which efficiently handles the comprehensive product portfolio and, when complete, can be maintained by the customer.

Websites & Webshops

Präsentation, Konfigurator oder e-Shop – wir bringen Sie attraktiv und wirksam ins Web

Das Internet ist unsere wichtigste Informationsquelle, auch im B2B Bereich. Wer mit seiner Präsentation überzeugt, verschafft sich Wettbewerbsvorteile. Wer e-Commerce Funktionalität anbietet, generiert Geschäft. 

Bürk-Mobatime Auf einen Blick

Die Landingpage ist nicht nur ein Volltreffer für AdWords und generische Suchmaschinenergebnisse – hier finden die User alle Informationen zum Thema Zeiterfassung kompakt auf einer Seite. Die mit Parallax Scrolling erstellte Website holt die Besucher mit einer Animation ab und führt über allgemeine Informationen zu den passenden Lösungen. Der Call of Action am Ende darf natürlich auch nicht fehlen.

3A Composites Schnell finden statt lange suchen

Platten aus Aluminiumverbund, Hartschaumstoff, Leichtschaum, Papier, transparentem und transluzentem PET, Acrylglas, PET und Polystyrol – bei diesem riesigen Produktportfolio wurde ein intuitiver Product Finder zum Herzstück der internationalen Website. Und weil sich die Produktpalette stetig weiterentwickelt und auch schwierig zu fotografierende Oberflächen dargestellt werden müssen, realisierten wir alle Produktdarstellungen in 3D. Das sieht nicht nur gut aus, sondern spart langfrisitg auch Geld. Von den flexiblen Einsatzmöglichkeiten ganz zu schweigen.

TIXIT Online hoch drei

Für die beiden unabhängigen Unternehmensbereiche „Betriebseinrichtungen“ und „Maschinen & Werkzeuge“ konzipierte, gestaltete und programmierte com-a-tec zwei eigene Websites, die direkt oder über eine Einstiegsseite aufgerufen werden können. Dritter im Bunde ist ein von com-a-tec realisierter Webshop für den Bereich Betriebseinrichtungen, der mit integrierten Filtermöglichkeiten dem umfangreichen Produktportfolio gerecht wird und nach Fertigung vom Kunden selbst gepflegt werden kann.