Performance Marketing

Because you should know which online advertising works best for you

To evaluate the success and improve the performance of your online marketing campaigns, do not rely on your gut feelings. Instead, rely on clear facts. With the help of Key Performance Indicators (KPIs) the success of your advertising can be measured and modularly campaigns can be directly adjusted. Do not waste a single euro on inefficient advertising.

DESTACO It's all in the mix

To attract the attention of the audience to the very first virtual event of our client DESTACO, we relied on a mix of email marketing, editorial contributions and paid advertising on online industry publications as well as social media and Google Ads. With success! DESTACO is now sure that the series of events will continue – in Asia, America and Europe.

NEU_Grafik Mediaplan Destaco-a 0 KW 17 KW 18 KW 20 KW 21 KW 22 May 2021 May 2021 KW 19 Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday * Abbreviations 3 3 3 3 3 3 3 3 3, 12, 13 3, 12, 13 3, 6, 8, 11, 12, 13, PSM 3, 5, 6, 8, 11, 12, 13, PSM 3, 6, 8, 11, 12, 13, PSM 3, 4, 6, 8, 11, 12, 13, FSM, PSM, E 3, 4, 6, 8, 11, 12, 13, PSM 3, 6, 8, 11, 12, 13, PSM 3, 6, 8, 11, 12, 13, PSM 3, 6, 8, 11, 12, 13, PSM 3, 12, 13 3, 12, 13 3, 12, 13 3, 12, 13 3, 12, 13 3, 12, 13, FSM, E 3, 12, 13, PSM 3, 12, 13, PSM 3, 12, 13, PSM 3, 12, 13, PSM 3, 12, 13, PSM 1, 3, 4, 12, 13, PSM 3

DESTACO | It's all in the mix

TEPRO For a successful start

In the course of updating its website, TEPRO also wanted to give its social media accounts a professional makeover. com-a-tec designed templates for various social media applications and trained TEPRO employees to use the software. This makes content creation so much easier and fun and leaves time for other tasks. And Go!

TEPRO | For a successful start

Knittel Online marketing with all the trimmings

Positioning KNITTEL Energie as a regional, sustainable energy supplier and persuading potential electricity and natural gas customers to switch to KNITTEL were the two goals of the online communication campaign we were commissioned with. We produced three short, attention-grabbing animations that were distributed on social media channels as well as banners and PR articles for publication in local media. We also launched a large-scale search engine marketing & social media campaign to increase the reach of the content and lead visitors to the KNITTEL landing page.

Knittel | Online marketing with all the trimmings

Knittel | Online marketing with all the trimmings
Knittel | Online marketing with all the trimmings

Knittel | Online marketing with all the trimmings

Performance Marketing

Damit Sie wissen, welche Online-Werbemaßnahmen erfolgreich sind

Um die Leistung von Online-Marketingkampagnen auszuwerten und weiter zu verbessern, muss man sich nicht auf sein Bauchgefühl verlassen, sondern kann sich auf klare Fakten stützen. Anhand definierter Key Performance Indicators (KPIs) kann der Erfolg Ihrer Werbemaßnahmen gemessen und die modular aufgebauten Kampagnen direkt angepasst werden. Damit kein Werbe-Euro verschwendet ist.

DESTACO Der Mix macht‘s

Um Teilnehmer für das erste virtuelle Event unseres Kunden DESTACO zu gewinnen, setzten wir auf eine Mischung aus E-Mail-Marketing, redaktionellen Beiträgen und bezahlter Werbung auf Online-Branchenpublikationen sowie auf Social Media und GoogleAds. Mit Erfolg! DESTACO ist sich jedenfalls sicher: Die Eventreihe geht weiter – in Asien, Amerika und Europa.

NEU_Grafik Mediaplan Destaco-a 0 KW 17 KW 18 KW 20 KW 21 KW 22 May 2021 MAI 2021 KW 19 Montag Dienstag Mittwoch Donnerstag Freitag Samstag Sonntag * Abkürzungen 3 3 3 3 3 3 3 3 3, 12, 13 3, 12, 13 3, 6, 8, 11, 12, 13, PSM 3, 5, 6, 8, 11, 12, 13, PSM 3, 6, 8, 11, 12, 13, PSM 3, 4, 6, 8, 11, 12, 13, FSM, PSM, E 3, 4, 6, 8, 11, 12, 13, PSM 3, 6, 8, 11, 12, 13, PSM 3, 6, 8, 11, 12, 13, PSM 3, 6, 8, 11, 12, 13, PSM 3, 12, 13 3, 12, 13 3, 12, 13 3, 12, 13 3, 12, 13 3, 12, 13, FSM, E 3, 12, 13, PSM 3, 12, 13, PSM 3, 12, 13, PSM 3, 12, 13, PSM 3, 12, 13, PSM 1, 3, 4, 12, 13, PSM 3

DESTACO | Der Mix macht‘s

TEPRO Für den gelungenen Start

Im Zuge der Website-Aktualisierung wollte TEPRO auch seinen Social Media Accounts einen professionellen Anstrich verpassen. com-a-tec gestaltete Vorlagen für diverse Social Media Anwendungen und schulte TEPRO-Mitarbeiter im Umgang mit der Software. So macht die Content-Pflege Spaß und bindet wenig Ressourcen. Und Go!

TEPRO | Für den gelungenen Start

Knittel Onlinemarketing mit allem, was dazu gehört

KNITTEL Energie als regionalen, nachhaltigen Energieversorger zu positionieren und potentielle Strom- und Erdgaskunden zum Wechsel zu bewegen, waren die beiden Ziele der bei uns in Auftrag gegebenen Online-Kommunikationskampagne. Entstanden sind drei kurze, aufmerksamkeitsstarke Animationen, die in Social Media-Kanälen gestreut wurden, Banner und PR-Artikel zur Veröffentlichung in lokalen Medien und eine großangelegte SEM & Social Media Kampagne um Reichweite zu generieren und Besucher auf die Landingpage zu führen.

Knittel | Onlinemarketing mit allem, was dazu gehört

Knittel | Onlinemarketing mit allem, was dazu gehört
Knittel | Onlinemarketing mit allem, was dazu gehört

Knittel | Onlinemarketing mit allem, was dazu gehört