Media & PR

Whether media selection, advertising campaign or PR consulting – we raise the profile of your company

Trade media, both printed and online, are compulsory reading for B2B decision-makers. It is therefore all the more important to have your brand, expertise, and products well-positioned in the relevant media. 

 

Destaco Complete preparation of media budget

As a traditional American company and part of the Dover Corporation, Destaco is well-equipped to carry out any marketing and media operations. Yet, when it comes to the selection of European media, preparation of the annual media strategy, European PR articles and pan-European distribution, the American company opted for a local agency – not least because of our knowledge of the relevant languages and cultural differences.


VDO Garnering attention to boost awareness

On occasion, advertisements may well be provocative – provided they clearly raise target group awareness, cleverly move to the actual pitch and avoid personal insult. And so what would catch the eye most effectively in a technical partner newsletter? Exactly, just what we thought!

VDO Classically good

State-of-the-art technology, superlative service, friendly staff and amiable customers – in classic image advertising, the character and philosophy of the company is primarily mediated through the typical VDO imagery. A simple task for us.

Media & PR

Ob Medienauswahl, Anzeigenkampagne oder PR-Betreuung – wir erhöhen Ihre Bekanntheit

Fachmedien – Print und Online – sind für Entscheider im B2B Bereich Pflichtlektüre. Umso wichtiger ist es, Ihre Marke, Ihre Expertise und Ihre Produkte in den relevanten Medien gut zu positionieren.

Destaco Komplettabwicklung Media-Etat

Als traditionsreiches, amerikanisches Unternehmen und Teil der Dover Corporation ist Destaco für alle Marketing- und Media-Aufgaben bestens gerüstet. Bei der Auswahl der europäischen Medien, der Erstellung des jährlichen Mediaplans und von europäischen PR-Beiträgen sowie bei der europaweiten Distribution verlassen sich die US-Amerikaner aber lieber auf eine ortsansässige Agentur – nicht zuletzt weil wir uns mit Vielsprachigkeit und kulturellen Unterschieden auskennen.


VDO Auffallen für mehr Aufmerksamkeit

Manchmal dürfen Anzeigen auch provokant sein – solange sie zielsicher die Aufmerksamkeit der Zielgruppe erregen, gekonnt zur eigentlichen Aussage überleiten und niemanden persönlich treffen. Und was sticht im Umfeld eines technischen Partner-Newsletters schneller ins Auge? Eben, das dachten wir auch!

VDO Klassisch gut

Moderne Technik, bester Service, freundliche Mitarbeiter und sympathische Kunden – der Charakter und die Philosophie des Unternehmens werden in klassischen Imageanzeigen hauptsächlich über die charakteristische VDO-Bildsprache transportiert. Für uns eine einfache Übung.